The Hebrew University of Jerusalem The Robert H. Smith Faculty of Agricultural, Food & Environmental Quality Sciences home
The Department of Agricultural Economics and Management The Hebrew University of Jerusalem The Robert H. Smith Faculty of Agricultural, Food & Environmental Quality Sciences
 

Faculty members


Bar-Shira, Ziv Senior Lecturer, ziv.barshira@mail.huji.ac.il


Bursztyn, Dizza Senior Teacher, dizza.bursztyn@mail.huji.ac.il


Ert, Eyal, Senior Lecturer eyal.ert@mail.huji.ac.il


Feinerman, Eli Professor eli.feinerman@mail.huji.ac.il


Finkelshtain, Israel Associate Professor israel.finkelshtain@mail.huji.ac.il


Fleischer, Aliza Associate Professor aliza.f@mail.huji.ac.il


Heiman, Amir Associate Professor amir.heiman@mail.huji.ac.il


Hochman, Eithan Professor Emeritus eithan.hochman@mail.huji.ac.il


Kan, Iddo Lecturer iddo.kan@mail.huji.ac.il


Kimhi, Ayal Associate Professor ayal.kimhi@mail.huji.ac.il


Lerman, Zvi Professor, Head of Department zvi.lerman@mail.huji.ac.il


Orshan, Guni Teacher guni.orshan@mail.huji.ac.il


Rivlin, Judith Senior Teacher judith.rivlin@mail.huji.ac.il



Raveh Ohad Lecturer (Assistant Professor) ohad.raveh@mail.huji.ac.il


Simhon, Avi Senior Lecturer asimhon@huji.ac.il


Tsur, Yacov Professor yacov.tsur@mail.huji.ac.il


Voet, Hillary Senior Teacher hillary.voet@mail.huji.ac.il


 

In Memoriam

Prof. Yoav Kislev


Dr. Hana Lifson


Prof. Yair Mundlak


Prof. Yakir Plessner


Prof. Josef Yahav


© The Hebrew University of Jerusalem
K&E Design