The Hebrew University of Jerusalem The Robert H. Smith Faculty of Agricultural, Food & Environmental Quality Sciences home
The 
  Department of Agricultural Economics and Management The Hebrew University of Jerusalem The Robert H. Smith Faculty of Agricultural, Food & Environmental Quality Sciences
 

Research Fellows

Director of Research: Prof. Amir Heiman


Bar-Shira, Ziv Hebrew University barshira@agri.huji.ac.il


Peter Berck University of California, Berkeley pberck at the domain berkeley dot edu


Ariel Dinar University of California, Riverside ariel.dinar@ucr.edu


Feinerman, Eli Hebrew University feiner@agri.huji.ac.il


Finkelshtain, Israel Hebrew University finkelsh@agri.huji.ac.il


Fleischer, Aliza Hebrew University fleische@agri.huji.ac.il


Heiman, Amir Hebrew University heiman@agri.huji.ac.il


Hochman, Eithan Hebrew University hochman@agri.huji.ac.il


Richard Just University of Maryland rjust@arec.umd.edu


Kan, Iddo Hebrew University Kan@agri.huji.ac.il


Kimhi, Ayal Hebrew University kimhi@agri.huji.ac.il


Kislev, Yoav Hebrew University kislev@agri.huji.ac.il


Lerman, Zvi Hebrew University lerman@agri.huji.ac.il


Mundlak, Yair Hebrew University mundlak@agri.huji.ac.il


Orshan, Guni Hebrew University orshan@agri.huji.ac.il


Plessner, Yakir Hebrew University plessner@agri.huji.ac.il


Rivlin, Judith Hebrew University rivlin@agri.huji.ac.il


Simhon, Avi Hebrew University asimhon@huji.ac.il


Tsur, Yacov Hebrew University tsur@agri.huji.ac.il


Voet, Hillary Hebrew University voet@agri.huji.ac.il


David Zilberman Agricultural & Resource Economics, UC Berkeley zilber11@berkeley.edu



P.O. Box 12, Rehovot, 76100, Israel
Phone: 972-8-9489143
Fax: 972-8-9466267

 

© The Hebrew University of Jerusalem
K&E Design