Dr. Eran Tas

Group members

Eran Tas head eran.tas@mail.huji.ac.il

Maor Gabay Ph.D student maor.armon@mail.huji.ac.il

Yoav Rubin M.Sc. student yoav.rubin@mail.huji.ac.il

Moshe Shechner M.Sc. student moshe.shechner@mail.huji.ac.il

Shani Rohatyn M.Sc. student shani.roahtyn@weizmann.ac.il (co-supervisor: Prof. Dan Yakir)

Tali Rodkov M.Sc. student tali.rodkov@mail.huji.ac.il

Amit Sabag undergraduate student amit.sabag@mail.huji.ac.il

Shmuel Rabinovitch undergraduate student 1990sr@gmail.com

Gil Lerner Projector & technician gil.lerner@mail.huji.ac.il




This file last modified Wednesday, 17-Feb-2016 10:56:00 IST